Bontle joins Club808

Choreographer and TV presenter, Bontle Modiselle has joined e.tv’s Club 808 as the new co-host and will present the show alongside Lawrence Maleka starting from Friday 16 June at 18:00.
She has replaced former club808 host, Boity Thulo.

Modiselle is no stranger in TV and Film community, she has starred in the dance film Hear Me Move and co-hosted the reality competition, Showville.

Bontle is very excited about her new gig and plans the make the most of it.

“Co-hosting Club 808 solidifies my place in the entertainment industry beyond my work as a choreographer. Every week I get to be on a different kind of stage alongside the absolute best in music and entertainment, giving nothing but pure, fun, energetic entertainment. The fact that I get to share a spot on e.tv’s premium youth and lifestyle show with Lawrence and DJ Capital is a massive bonus. I’m ready to be the weekend party starter!”

Sourced from buzzsouthafrica.com
